Magonolia The Series

Episode 1

After her mother's death Rachel begins experimenting with the abilities she started to discover within her possession. With help from her friend Kimberly, she searches for the answers that were never given to her.

Episode 2

Lallane questions the existent of half-beings on earth. She encounters Magonolia along the way

Episode 3

Rachel decides to embrace her superhero abilities on a quest to become a hero.

Episode 4


Episode 5


More Shows